June writing challenge: Day 12

Your favorite song last year

Uuuugh, song challenges are hard for me seeing I work with music all the time. There were many amazing albums that came our in 2016 like the soundtracks from Suicide Squad and Deadpool.

Adele’s album ’25’ came out in 2015 and my favorite song on it never came out as a single so I can’t even consider it.

ARGH! This is hard!!!

But I’d say this one, since I still love it as much as I did when it came out and I still sing it when I hear it.

Leave a Reply

